Town Officers

Contact and other information for officials can be found by clicking on their underlined title.

Elected Town Officers

(*Term Expires)

Matthew Powell (2019)

Town Clerk
Barbara Graham (2019)

Matt Rouleau (2019)
Scott Vaillancourt (2019)
Rodney Graham (2020)
Ed McGlynn (2020)
Francis Covey (2021)

School Directors
Marie Graham (2019)
Sheena Pierce (2019)
Amanda Mills-Brown (2020)
Vacant (2020)
Rama Schneider (2021)

Stanley Peake (2019)
Gordon Murray (2020)
Bill Peabody (2021)

Trustee of Public Funds
Gary Storrs (2019)
Philip Winters (2020)
Vacant (2021)

Cemetery Commissioners
Orvil Lasell (2019)
Roxana Salem (2019)
Matt Couillard (2020)
Susan Lyons (2021)
Vacant (2022)
John Perkins (2023)

Library Trustees
Marvine Lasell (2019)
Helen Duke (2020)
Margaret Sample (2021)
Marsha Martin (2022)
William Johnson (2023)

Trustees of Henry S. Baker Fund
Terry Knight (2020)
Vacant (2021)
Vacant (2021)

Town Grand Juror
Richard Powell (2019)

Town Agent
Vacant (2019)

Appointed Town Officers and Representatives

Assistant Town Clerk
Susan Lyons

Town Treasurer
Jenn Allard

Assistant Treasurer
Horace Duke

Justice of the Peace (Term expires 1/31/19)
Hayden Coon
Robert Erickson
Barbara Graham
Freda Hollyer
Marvine Lasell
Susan Lyons
Edward McGlynn
Cecilia Miller
Elaine Owen
Phil Winters

Board of Sewer Commissioners
Same as Board of Selectmen

Town Manager
Jacqueline Higgins

Administrative Assistant
Jenn Allard

Tax Collector
Jenn Allard

Delinquent Tax Collector
Jacqueline Higgins

Water & Sewer Collector
Jacqueline Higgins

Board of Adjustment and Flood Plain
Jacqueline Higgins

Planning Commission
Matt Rouleau, Chair
Don Angolano
Jasmine Coulliard
Horace Duke Jr.
Susan Lyons
5 Vacancies

Board of Adjustment, Flood Plain

Town Service Agent

Town Sewage Officer
Jacqueline Higgins

Fire Warden
William Graham and Mike St. Lawrence

Civil Defense Representative
William Graham

Green Up Chairman
Liesel Wulff

Central Vermont Revolving Loan Fund Gov. Board Rep.

Central Vermont Regional Planning Commission

Health Officer
Chris Wade

Fence Viewers
Richard Powell