Planning Commission

Richard Turner, Chair
Don Angolano
Jasmin Coulliard
Horace Duke Jr.
Susan Lyons
Matt Rouleau

NOTICE: The Planning Commission is seeking four new members. Please send a letter of interest to the Town Manager.
The commission meets monthly on the second Wednesday of the month at 7 p.m. in the Town Hall, unless otherwise posted.

Recent meetings:

Jan. 15, 2020
Agenda | Minutes | Video

Dec. 11, 2019
Agenda | Minutes | Video

Follow this link to see agendas and minutes from prior Planning Commission meetings.

Current Town Plan 2010-15

Our current Town Plan was adopted by the Selectboard on April 11, 2016, and submitted to be approved by the Central Vermont Regional Planning Commission. We will post it here in Adobe Acrobat (.pdf) format.

Town Plan 2015 (DRAFT)
Complete Municipal Plan (adopted 9/2010)